Our Councillors

Fletton & Stanground Ward

Councillor for Fletton & Stanground

Cllr James Lillis

Telephone: 01733 312369

Email: james.lillis@libdems.info

 

 

Elected 2016

 

Cllr Christian Hogg

Mobile: 07415 359123

Office Phone: 01733 235626

Email: christian.hogg@libdems.info

 

Elected 2018

 

Cllr Terri Haynes

Telephone 07920 160456

Email: terri.haynes@libdems.info

 

 

Elected 2019

Gunthorpe Ward

Cllr Andrew Bond

Telephone 07919 213958

Email: andrew.bond@libdems.info

 

 

Elected 2016

 

Cllr Sandra Bond

Telephone  01733 576352

Email: sandra.bond@libdems.info

 

 

Elected 2019

Hampton Vale Ward

Cllr Chris Wiggin

Mobile: 07974 127995

Email: chris.wiggin@libdems.info

 

 

Elected 2019

 

Paston & Walton Ward

Cllr Nick Sandford

Mobile: 07572 463899

Email: nick.sandford@libdems.info

 

 

Elected 1996

 

Cllr Asif Shaheed

Mobile: 07929 513865

Email: asif.shaheed@libdems.info

 

 

Elected 2010

 

Cllr Simon Barkham

Mobile: 07572 463523

Email simon.barkham@libdems.info

 

 

Elected 2016

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.