Peterborough Councillors

Gunthorpe, South Werrington & Manor Drive

Andrew Bond

Cllr Andrew Bond

Telephone 07919 213958 Email: Elected 2016

Sandra Bond

Cllr Sandra Bond

Telephone 01733 576352 Email: Elected 2019

Ann Shaheed

Cllr Ann Shaheed

Email: Elected 2024

Fletton & Stanground

Cllr Christian Hogg

Mobile: 07866 774213 Email: Elected 2018

Jade Seager

Cllr Jade Seager

Mobile: 07852 513351 Email: Elected 2022

Polly Geraghty

Cllr Polly Geraghty

Mobile: 07889 435286 Email: Elected 2024

Hampton Vale & Haddon

Cllr Chris Wiggin

Mobile: 07974 127995 Email: Elected 2019

Paston & Walton

Cllr Asif Shaheed

Mobile: 07929 513865 Email: Elected 2010

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.