Peterborough Councillors

Gunthorpe, South Werrington & Manor Drive

Andrew Bond

Cllr Andrew Bond

Telephone 07919 213958 Email: andrew.bond@libdems.info Elected 2016

Cllr Sandra Bond

Telephone 01733 576352 Email: sandra.bond@libdems.info Elected 2019

Fletton & Stanground

Cllr Christian Hogg

Mobile: 07866 774213 Email: christian.hogg@libdems.info Elected 2018

View

Cllr Jade Seager

Mobile: 07852 513351 Email: jade.seager@libdems.info Elected 2022

View

Hampton Vale & Haddon

Cllr Chris Wiggin

Mobile: 07974 127995 Email: chris.wiggin@libdems.info Elected 2019

Paston & Walton

Cllr Asif Shaheed

Mobile: 07929 513865 Email: asif.shaheed@libdems.info Elected 2010

Cllr Nick Sandford

Mobile: 07905 015572 Email: nick.sandford.libdem@gmail.com Elected 1996

View

Cllr Simon Barkham

Mobile: 07572 463523 Email simon.barkham@libdems.info Elected 2016